4730 Princess Ann Road Virginia Beach, VA 23462  Local: (757) 805-4555
Customer Reviews
ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

I came across this business while looking for succulent arrangements for a bridal shower. From my first phone call I received exceptional customer service. Mr. Link added extra touches to the two centerpieces and they were absolutely beautiful. I have found my “go to” florist. The customer service and the quality of the arrangements far exceeded my expectations!
zontini's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2019, 2:51 pm

Thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Received a Lovely Arrangement for my Birthday It was Fresh ,beautiful and delivered with a Smile and a Happy Birthday wish from the delivery driver Thank you from someone that LOVES their birthday
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Just received a beautiful Christmas arrangement from my brother in FL. The arrangement is very festive in a red vase with fresh carnations and holiday greenery and pine cones. Spoke directly with Zontini to thank them for a great arrangement. Will enjoy this all through the Holidays.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

the arrangement was beautiful. so glad the wreath was available....it was one-of-a-kind. thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered the same day it was ordered. Prompt online service and beautiful fresh flowers! Thanks Zontini!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service! Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement that was delivered to my house today was skimpy and pitiful. I hope the person that sent them to me did not pay too much for this
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I absolutely LOVE the arrangement that I received! The delivery was right on time and my flowers stayed fresh for over 2 weeks. Bravo Event Decorators!
Event Decorators Flowers and Balloon's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 8:47 am

Thank you we do our best to deliver beautiful and the freshest flowers to our customers
Flower Delivery To Virginia Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
4730 Princess Ann Road
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Local: (757) 805-4555

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att