0
4730 Princess Ann Road Virginia Beach, VA 23462
LOCAL: (757) 805-4555
Shop
Customer Reviews
ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered a balloon bouquet for my daughter's 30th birthday. She absolutely LOVED it! Zontini's is not one of those big box stores. When you call them up, they actually listen to you. It was delivered on time, the price was reasonable,& the customer service was excellent. My daughter and her husband had not yet returned from breakfast when the balloons were being delivered. Rather than just drop them off, Mr.Zontini called me to see what I would like him to do. He left them to create a nice impression when she arrived home. It was perfect! Thank you very much, Mr. Zontini.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic! Reliable, prompt, and great quality!
ZONTINI's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2019, 5:30 am

THANK YOU, All we do here at Zontini's Event Decorators Flowers and Balloon is give our best in quality flowers, courtesy, and most of all service to our customers. Zontini
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

We just celebrated a very special occasion and Zontini made sure that it was even more memorable. Our beautiful floral bouquet and balloon bouquet decorated our event beautifully. We couldn't be happier with the arrangement and service that we received. Thank you, Mr. Link, you are a true blessing.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

I came across this business while looking for succulent arrangements for a bridal shower. From my first phone call I received exceptional customer service. Mr. Link added extra touches to the two centerpieces and they were absolutely beautiful. I have found my “go to” florist. The customer service and the quality of the arrangements far exceeded my expectations!
zontini's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2019, 2:51 pm

Thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Received a Lovely Arrangement for my Birthday It was Fresh ,beautiful and delivered with a Smile and a Happy Birthday wish from the delivery driver Thank you from someone that LOVES their birthday
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Just received a beautiful Christmas arrangement from my brother in FL. The arrangement is very festive in a red vase with fresh carnations and holiday greenery and pine cones. Spoke directly with Zontini to thank them for a great arrangement. Will enjoy this all through the Holidays.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

the arrangement was beautiful. so glad the wreath was available....it was one-of-a-kind. thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered the same day it was ordered. Prompt online service and beautiful fresh flowers! Thanks Zontini!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service! Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement that was delivered to my house today was skimpy and pitiful. I hope the person that sent them to me did not pay too much for this
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I absolutely LOVE the arrangement that I received! The delivery was right on time and my flowers stayed fresh for over 2 weeks. Bravo Event Decorators!
Event Decorators Flowers and Balloon's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 8:47 am

Thank you we do our best to deliver beautiful and the freshest flowers to our customers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Virginia Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
4730 Princess Ann Road
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Local: (757) 805-4555

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at