4730 Princess Ann Road Virginia Beach, VA 23462  Local: (757) 805-4555
Customer Reviews
ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

the arrangement was beautiful. so glad the wreath was available....it was one-of-a-kind. thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered the same day it was ordered. Prompt online service and beautiful fresh flowers! Thanks Zontini!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service! Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement that was delivered to my house today was skimpy and pitiful. I hope the person that sent them to me did not pay too much for this
zontini Link Event Decorators Flowers and Ballons's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 8:46 am

I've gone through my orders and cant find an with your name on. If I did deliver this arrangement I'm sorry you didn't like the arrangement without finding the order I cant tell if the reason it was skimpy. It could be that they didn't pay a lot for this delivery and you got what there money brought for you
Event Decorators Flowers and Balloon's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 9:00 am

I found your order. I', truly sorry that you felt the flower arrangement was skimpy . As a show good faith I would like to send you another bouquet today could you please email me the best time to deliver this arrangement to you. Again we are very sorry that you were not happy. Our goal is to make your day not spoil it. my name is Zontini I am the owner please email me at eventdecorator0908@gmail.com
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I absolutely LOVE the arrangement that I received! The delivery was right on time and my flowers stayed fresh for over 2 weeks. Bravo Event Decorators!
Event Decorators Flowers and Balloon's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 8:47 am

Thank you we do our best to deliver beautiful and the freshest flowers to our customers
Flower Delivery To Virginia Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ZONTINI EVENT DECORATORS FLOWERS AND BALLOON
4730 Princess Ann Road
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Local: (757) 805-4555

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase